Extreme - Extragraffitti mp3 flac download

Extreme - Extragraffitti mp3 flac

  • Performer: Extreme
  • Title: Extragraffitti
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: A&M Records ‎– PCCY-10155
    Series: All Fired Up! –
    Type: CD, EP, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Nov 1990
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • Available formats: DTS VOX AC3 RA FLAC MPC AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1536 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1675 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 299
Extreme  - Extragraffitti

Download links

Extreme - Extragraffitti
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1536 downloads at 23 mb/s

Extreme - Extragraffitti
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1675 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Get The Funk Out
2 Decadence Dance (Edit)
3 Mutha (Don't Wanna Go To School Today) (Remix)
4 Little Girls (Edit)
5 Kid Ego
6 Nice Place To Visit
7 Message From Extreme

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Pony Canyon Inc.


  • Bass, Vocals – Pat Badger
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Paul Geary
  • Guitar, Piano, Synthesizer, Percussion, Vocals – Nuno Bettencourt
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Gary Cherone


℗1990 A&M Records, Inc.
Manufactured by Pony Canyon, Inc., Japan

This version has a white 'block' on the Obi, while Extreme - Extragraffitti has not.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988013206434
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCCY-10155 Extreme Extragraffitti ‎(CD, EP, Comp) A&M Records PCCY-10155 Japan 1990

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Extreme - Extragraffitti: