Etta James - Rocks The House mp3 flac download

Etta James - Rocks The House mp3 flac

  • Performer: Etta James
  • Title: Rocks The House
  • Category: Funk / Soul, Blues
  • Label: Argo ‎– ARGO 4032
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1963
    Category: Funk / Soul, Blues
    Style: Rhythm & Blues
  • Available formats: RA ADX MIDI AU MOD MP2 DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1514 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1439 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 356
Etta James - Rocks The House

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Something's Gotta Hold On Me
Written-By – James*, Kirkland*, Woods*
A2 Baby, What You Want Me To Do
Written-By – J. Reed*
A3 What I Say
Written-By – R. Charles*
A4 Money
Written-By – Gordy*, Bradford*
B1 Seven Day Fool
Written-By – Gordy*, Davis*, Woods*
B2 Sweet Little Angel
Written-By – R. Nighthawk*
B3 Ooh Poo Pah Doo
Written-By – J. Hill*
B4 Woke Up This Morning
Written-By – King*, Taub*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The New Era Club, Nashville


  • Design – Don Bronstein
  • Edited By – Ron Malo
  • Engineer – Dana King
  • Photography – J. B. LeCroy
  • Producer – Ralph Bass


Recorded: New Era Club, Nashville Tennessee on September 27 & 28, 1963

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARGO 4032 Etta James Rocks The House ‎(LP, Mono) Argo ARGO 4032 US 1963
JPR029 Etta James Etta James Rocks The House ‎(LP, Album, RE, Blu) Jackpot Records JPR029 US 2014
GCH 8030 Etta James Rocks The House ‎(LP, RE) Green Line Records GCH 8030 Italy 1984
CH-9184 Etta James Rocks The House ‎(LP, Album, RE) Chess CH-9184 US Unknown
PLP-839 Etta James Rocks The House ‎(LP, RE) Chess PLP-839 Japan 1984

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Etta James - Rocks The House: