Jimmy Jones - Split Personality mp3 flac download

Jimmy Jones - Split Personality mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jimmy Jones
  • Title: Split Personality
  • Category: Non Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
  • Label: Riverdale Records ‎– RRL 1001
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Non-Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
    Style: Comedy, Vocal
  • Available formats: MP2 AHX AA DXD MMF MIDI DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1838 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1634 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 485
Jimmy Jones  - Split Personality

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wichita Lineman
Written-By – Jim Webb*
A2 Live At The Circus Tavern
A3 You'll Never Know
Written-By – Warren*, Gordon*
B1 Temptation
Written-By – A. Freed*, N. Brown*
B2 Live At La Taverna
B3 Blue Moon
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – President Records
  • Marketed By – President Records
  • Distributed By – President Records
  • Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse
  • Recorded At – The Circus Tavern


  • Arranged By – Bill Conner*, Si Cohen*
  • Engineer – Barry Ainsworth
  • Graphics – Isaac Frank Pascal


A2 and B2 are spoken word comedy sets, other tracks are music
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jimmy Jones - Split Personality: