Various - Super Hits Country 1960's mp3 flac download

Various - Super Hits Country 1960's mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Super Hits Country 1960's
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Gusto Records ‎– GT-0008
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Available formats: AHX VOX DMF ADX VQF WAV DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1530 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1506 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 521
Various - Super Hits Country 1960's


A1 Claude Gray I'll Just Have A Cup Of Coffee
A2 Ferlin Husky Just For You
A3 Del Reeves A Dime At A Time
A4 Billy Walker Cross The Brazos From Waco
A5 Lonnie Irving Pinball Machine
B1 Skeeter Davis The End Of The World
B2 Margie Singleton Eyes Of Love
B3 Chick & The Hot Rods* Jimmy Caught The Dickens (For Pushing Ernest In The Tub)
B4 Melba Montgomery Your Picture Keeps Smiling Back At Me
B5 Joe Barry Today I Started Loving You Again

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Super Hits Country 1960's: