Various - Koppop mp3 flac download

Various - Koppop mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Koppop
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Pink Point ‎– PPLP.0101
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1980
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock
  • Available formats: MP4 MMF AAC AA APE AHX ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1264 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1886 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 281
Various - Koppop

Download links

Various - Koppop
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1264 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - Koppop
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1886 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Howling Hurricane Lonely
A2 Grace* Chop Chop
A3 Tequila The Brown And Black Shirts
A4 Shoreline Rumours
A5 Red Point I Can See It By Your Eyes
A6 Cross-Band Bad Times
B1 Sesam Jaimy
B2 Match You Walked Out Of Me
B3 Black Flame Escape
B4 Toth Zandu This Time I'm Through With You
B5 Razor Blade Can't Stop Us Now
B6 Shoke Got To Go To Work


  • Technician – Harry Op Den Kelder


"Popgroepen uit de kop van Noord Holland"
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Koppop: