Majoy - A Thousand Songs mp3 flac download

Majoy - A Thousand Songs mp3 flac

  • Performer: Majoy
  • Title: A Thousand Songs
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Viva Records ‎– VIVAD 154
    Type: CD, Album, Stereo
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: MPC FLAC MP2 VOX MP4 ADX VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1291 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1341 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 495
Majoy - A Thousand Songs

Download links

Majoy - A Thousand Songs
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1291 downloads at 23 mb/s

Majoy - A Thousand Songs
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1341 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Train Of Thoughts
2 I'm On Fire
3 Waterfalls
4 Show Me Where The Wind Blows
5 Time Of Rest
6 Big Lovin' Family
7 Walking On
8 A Thousand Songs
9 (Putting My) Trust In You
10 Gift Of Love
11 What If Love Is The Reason
12 He Is There
13 My Fathers Hand
14 Everything Got It's Own Time

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7392359223616

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Majoy - A Thousand Songs: