The Fiery Furnaces - EP mp3 flac download

The Fiery Furnaces - EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Fiery Furnaces
  • Title: EP
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Rough Trade ‎– RTRADLP 211
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Available formats: ASF DMF MMF TTA DTS AUD FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1779 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1784 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 272
The Fiery Furnaces - EP

Download links

The Fiery Furnaces - EP
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1779 downloads at 23 mb/s

The Fiery Furnaces - EP
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1784 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Single Again
A2 Here Comes The Summer
A3 Evergreen
A4 Sing For Me
A5 Tropical-Iceland
A6 Duffer St. George
B1 Smelling Cigarettes
B2 Cousin Chris
B3 Sweet Spots
B4 Sullivan's Social Club

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs


  • Artwork – Emily Scholnick, Mike Reddy
  • Mastered By – J. Lambert*
  • Performer [The Fiery Furnaces Are] – Eleanor Friedberger, Matthew Friedberger


Also Includes Free Download Of The Album
Includes a 2-sided, color lyric insert.

℗ 2004 © 2004

Thank you Nicholas Vernhes, David Muller, Toshi Yano.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 83870 02111 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): RT-211-1A RE 1 J. LAmberT TRuTON e ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): RT-211-1B J. LAmberT TRuTONe ⓤ

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTRADCD211 The Fiery Furnaces EP ‎(CD, Comp, P/Mixed) Rough Trade RTRADCD211 UK & Ireland 2005
06076-83256-2 The Fiery Furnaces The Fiery Furnaces EP ‎(CD, EP) Rough Trade 06076-83256-2 Canada 2005
RTRADCD211 The Fiery Furnaces EP ‎(CD, Album, Comp) Rough Trade RTRADCD211 USA & Canada 2005
RTA 30048-2 The Fiery Furnaces EP ‎(CD, Album, Comp) Rough Trade America RTA 30048-2 US 2005
RTRADLP 211 The Fiery Furnaces EP ‎(LP, Album) Rough Trade RTRADLP 211 UK 2004

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Fiery Furnaces - EP: