Coloured Stone - Koonibba Rock mp3 flac download

Coloured Stone - Koonibba Rock mp3 flac

  • Performer: Coloured Stone
  • Title: Koonibba Rock
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: RCA Victor ‎– SPL1 1087
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 1985
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock
  • Available formats: DMF AU AC3 AIFF MP1 AAC MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1540 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1797 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 533
Coloured Stone - Koonibba Rock


A1 Dancing In The Moonlight
A2 She's The Girl With The Broken Heart
A3 When I'm Gonna Learn
A4 Afraid Of The Dark
A5 I Wish I Was Living In Your Dreams
A6 Michael William Lawrie
B1 Black Boy
B2 Waiting For The Tide
B3 Watch Out For The Boogie Man
B4 My Heart Cries For You
B5 Kapi Pulka
B6 People Have Miracles


All Songs by Buna Lawrie
Compilation Evasound Records 1985
Manufactured for and distributed by BGM Arista/Ariola Limited in Australia

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IMLP 1001 Coloured Stone Koonibba Rock ‎(LP) Imparja Records IMLP 1001 Australia 1984

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Coloured Stone - Koonibba Rock: