Luke Warmwater - Where Were You Before mp3 flac download

Luke Warmwater - Where Were You Before mp3 flac

  • Performer: Luke Warmwater
  • Title: Where Were You Before
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Stoof ‎– MU 7419
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Bluegrass
  • Available formats: VQF MOD FLAC AHX AU XM DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1553 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1345 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 263
Luke Warmwater  - Where Were You Before


A1 Where Were You Before 2:22
A2 Green Peaceful Valley 4:06
A3 The Grandfathers Clock 2:03
A4 Down Sebastopol Way 5:27
A5 John Hardy 3:10
B1 Scottsbluff Nebraska 2:40
B2 The Major 4:36
B3 Brothers Of The Gun 4:13
B4 Flop Eared Mule 1:49
B5 Indian Paintbrush 5:10


  • Banjo, Guitar, Tin Whistle, Vocals – Willie Murphy
  • Bass – Theo De Jong
  • Engineer – Dick Van Schuppen
  • Fiddle, Mandolin, Vocals – Alice Brown
  • Guitar, Vocals – Steve Harding
  • Producer – Job Zomer


A Munich Production.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Luke Warmwater - Where Were You Before: