The Adverts - Singles Compilation mp3 flac download

The Adverts - Singles Compilation mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Adverts
  • Title: Singles Compilation
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Get Back ‎– GET 30
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Available formats: MP4 DMF MPC MOD FLAC ASF MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1298 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1444 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 433
The Adverts - Singles Compilation


A1 One Chord Wonders
A2 Quick Step
A3 Gary Gilmore´s Eyes
A4 Bored Teenagers
A5 Safety In Numbers
A6 We Who Wait
A7 No Time To Be
A8 New Day Dawning
B1 Television´s Over
B2 Back From The Dead
B3 My Place
B4 New Church
B5 Cast Of Thousands
B6 I Will Walk You Home

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8013252313011

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GET 30 P The Adverts Singles Compilation ‎(LP, Comp, Pic) Get Back GET 30 P Italy 1998

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Adverts - Singles Compilation: