R.A.F. - The Heat's On mp3 flac download

R.A.F. - The Heat's On mp3 flac

  • Performer: R.A.F.
  • Title: The Heat's On
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: A&M Records ‎– AMLS 68525
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: South Africa
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Rock, Pop
  • Available formats: XM RA VQF AUD TTA WAV DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1329 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1253 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 257
R.A.F.  - The Heat's On

Download links

R.A.F. - The Heat's On
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1329 downloads at 23 mb/s

R.A.F. - The Heat's On
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1253 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Easy Come Is Easy Go 3:07
A2 You Can't Hold Back Now 3:00
A3 Stop Her On Sight 4:34
A4 The Heat's On 3:00
A5 Tightrope 3:55
B1 I Can't Get Started 3:12
B2 Borrowed Time 3:07
B3 Talking Pictures 2:48
B4 Miracles 3:45
B5 Holocaust 3:02
B6 Miracles (Reprise) 0:47


  • Bass – Billy McGhee
  • Drums – Tom Annan
  • Engineer – Douglas A. Bogie*
  • Guitar – Douglas A. Bogie*, Steve Bonelly (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards – Peter-John Vettese*
  • Producer – David Valentine, Douglas A. Bogie*
  • Vocals – Billy McGhee, David Valentine, Peter-John Vettese*, Tom Annan


Made in South Africa

Recorded at Jacobs Studios, Farnham, England
"The Heat's On" recorded at Castle Sound, Pencaitland, Scotland

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AMLH 68525 R.A.F. The Heat's On ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLH 68525 Europe 1981
SP-4865 R.A.F. The Heat's On ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4865 US 1981
none R.A.F. The Heat's On ‎(CDr, Album, RE, Unofficial) Time Warp Records none Italy 2007

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to R.A.F. - The Heat's On: