Bernard Hilda - Bernard Hilda mp3 flac download

Bernard Hilda - Bernard Hilda mp3 flac

  • Performer: Bernard Hilda
  • Title: Bernard Hilda
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Calle Mayor ‎– SP1384
    Series: Spanish Collection – 027
    Type: CD, Album, Compilation, Remastered
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 2017
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Easy Listening
  • Available formats: AU AA VQF MIDI MP1 VOX MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1475 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1564 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 335
Bernard Hilda - Bernard Hilda


1 Fascination
2 Rome By Night
3 Chao Chao, Bambina (Piove)
4 Domenica E Sempre Domenica
5 La Violetera (Swing)
6 Tequila
7 Donna
8 Gondolier (Bolero)
9 Toi, Tu Sais Que Je T'aime (Malatia)
10 Encore
11 Simplement Kiss Me
12 Guendolina
13 Dors Mon Amour
14 Io Sono Il Vento
15 Goodnight, Buenas Noches Mi Amor
16 Rosaleda de Madrid
17 Colonel Boogie (From "The Bridge On The River Kwai")


Comes in a Cardboard Sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8425724113843

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Bernard Hilda - Bernard Hilda: