8 Eyed Spy - Diddy Wah Diddy mp3 flac download

8 Eyed Spy - Diddy Wah Diddy mp3 flac

  • Performer: 8 Eyed Spy
  • Title: Diddy Wah Diddy
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Fetish Records ‎– FE19
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1980
    Category: Rock
    Style: Art Rock, Noise, Punk, No Wave
  • Available formats: AIFF AU MP4 MP3 AHX DMF AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1827 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1674 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 309
8 Eyed Spy - Diddy Wah Diddy

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Diddy Wah Diddy
Written-By – McDaniel*, Dixon*
B Dead You Me
Written-By – Scott*, Sclavunos*, Lunch*, Paumgardhen*, Irwin*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Blank Tape Studios
  • Recorded At – Hurrah
  • Mastered At – Utopia Studios
  • Published By – Baby Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Tristan Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fetish Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Tristan Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sonet Publishing Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Baby Music Ltd.


  • Producer – Bob Blank
  • Sleeve – Neville Brody


[Track A]Tristan Music Ltd.
[Track B]Baby Music Ltd.
[Side A]P Fetish Records Ltd, C Tristan Music Ltd
[Side B]P Fetish Records Ltd, C Baby Music Ltd/Sonet Publishing Ltd

A recorded October 1980 at Blank Tapes, NYC
B recorded March 1980 at Hurrah's NYC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout [Etched]): FE-19-A Ʊtopia
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout [Etched]): FE-19-B

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to 8 Eyed Spy - Diddy Wah Diddy: