Ola & Janglers - Surprise, Surprise mp3 flac download

Ola & Janglers - Surprise, Surprise mp3 flac

  • Performer: Ola & Janglers
  • Title: Surprise, Surprise
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Grand Prix ‎– GP-9928, Sonet ‎– GP-9928
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1967
    Category: Rock
    Style: Beat, Garage Rock, Pop Rock
  • Available formats: VOC MOD DMF DTS RA AC3 VOX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1266 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1408 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 385
Ola & Janglers - Surprise, Surprise


A1 Surprise, Surprise
A2 Stop Your Sobbing
A3 We Got A Good Thing Going
A4 Land Of 1000 Dances
A5 Love Was On Your Mind
A6 No No No
B1 It's Alright
B2 Thinkin' Of You
B3 I Remember When I Loved Her
B4 Satisfaction
B5 This Sporting Life
B6 Leave Me Be

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Stamped)): GMG 1203 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Stamped)): GMG 1203 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GMG-1203 Ola & Janglers* Surprise, Surprise ‎(LP, Album) Gazell GMG-1203 Sweden 1965
PSO 236 Ola & The Janglers Surprise, Surprise ‎(LP, Album) Funckler PSO 236 Netherlands 1965
MLP 15243 Ola & Janglers* Surprise, Surprise ‎(LP, Album) Metronome MLP 15243 Germany Unknown
5002 Ola & The Janglers Surprise - Surprise ‎(LP) Magenta 5002 Argentina 1966
LPJ 5055 Ola & Janglers* Surprise, Surprise ‎(LP, Album) Jolly Hi-Fi Records LPJ 5055 Italy 1966

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Ola & Janglers - Surprise, Surprise: