Jazz Band Ball - On The Persian Market mp3 flac download

Jazz Band Ball - On The Persian Market mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jazz Band Ball
  • Title: On The Persian Market
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Pronit ‎– N 0311
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Mono, Blue Labels
    Country: Poland
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Dixieland
  • Available formats: ASF MIDI VOC MP4 VOC DTS ASF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1725 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1343 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 509
Jazz Band Ball - On The Persian Market

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On The Persian Market
Written-By – Ketelbey*
B1 A Street In Cracow
Written-By – J. Boba*
B2 I Love You Samantha
Written-By – C. Porter*


  • Banjo – M. Podkanowicz*
  • Bass – T. Wójcik*
  • Clarinet – R. Kwaśniewski*
  • Drums – J. Brzycki*
  • Piano – J. Boba*
  • Trombone – Z. Garlej*
  • Trumpet – J. Kudyk*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A, etched runout): A 611 M-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B, etched runout): A612 MA
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
N 0311 Jazz Band Ball* On The Persian Market ‎(7", EP, Mono) Pronit N 0311 Poland Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jazz Band Ball - On The Persian Market: