The beAthovens - Happy To Be Happy mp3 flac download

The beAthovens - Happy To Be Happy mp3 flac

  • Performer: The beAthovens
  • Title: Happy To Be Happy
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Somerset ‎– 650
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1967
    Category: Rock
    Style: Beat, Psychedelic Rock
  • Available formats: FLAC TTA VOX ADX XM ASF MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1448 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1891 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 369
The beAthovens - Happy To Be Happy


A1 Sweet Music 2:02
A2 Mistrodden 2:45
A3 Little Darling 2:19
A4 I Send A Letter 2:32
A5 Sometimes 2:51
A6 Na, Na, Na 2:20
B1 Another Day, Another Way 2:09
B2 Then I Need Only You 2:28
B3 The Blow-Up Machine 3:05
B4 A Message To You 2:15
B5 Paradise 2:13
B6 Happy, To Be Happy 2:34

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Miller International Schallplatten GmbH
  • Made By – Miller International Schallplatten GmbH


  • Bass Guitar – Michael Rick
  • Drums – Peter Metz
  • Illustration [Cover] – Witt
  • Lead Guitar – Joachim Pauly
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Rolf Zuckowski
  • Written-By – McPauly* (tracks: A1, A4, B1), Zuckowski* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, A6, B2 to B6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): C E 650 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): S 650 B-2

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The beAthovens - Happy To Be Happy: