Cluster Bomb Unit - Realität mp3 flac download

Cluster Bomb Unit - Realität mp3 flac

  • Performer: Cluster Bomb Unit
  • Title: Realität
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Wiggy Records ‎– WIGGY-008
    Type: Vinyl, 7"
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk, Crust
  • Available formats: AHX AUD MP4 MIDI ASF RA TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1880 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1760 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 408
Cluster Bomb Unit - Realität


A1 Überdosis
A2 Realität
B1 Krawattencharly
B2 Ertappt
B3 Drückeberger


  • Bass – Mike*
  • Drums, Vocals [Additional] – Oliver*
  • Guitar – Roland*, Werner*
  • Producer – C.B.U*, JoJo
  • Vocals – Marc*


Comes in silkscreened sleeve.
Edition of 1500 copies. 100 on red vinyl (here), the rest on black vinyl (this).

Recorded at Cluster Studios in Ebersbach on February 17, 1996. Mixed at Paukis in Stuttgart on March 9, 1996.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WIGGY-008 Cluster Bomb Unit Realität ‎(7") Wiggy Records WIGGY-008 US 1996
WIGGY-008 Cluster Bomb Unit Realität ‎(7", Red) Wiggy Records WIGGY-008 US 1995

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Cluster Bomb Unit - Realität: