Vulcano - Vulcano mp3 flac download

Vulcano - Vulcano mp3 flac

  • Performer: Vulcano
  • Title: Vulcano
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Demo
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash
  • Available formats: XM MOD AUD ASF VOX VQF AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1687 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1806 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 357
Vulcano  - Vulcano

Download links

Vulcano - Vulcano
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1687 downloads at 23 mb/s

Vulcano - Vulcano
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1806 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Stop It!
A2 Enjoy Your Pain
B1 Listen And Rape It
B2 It (The Deceit)


  • Artwork – Max Cortez
  • Bass – Neno
  • Lead Guitar – Luca Raganese
  • Lead Vocals – Francesco Creti
  • Rhythm Guitar – Paolo F. D'Andrea


Recorded and mixed in July 1992 at Fog Studio - Milano

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SIAE

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Vulcano - Vulcano: