Airborne - In United Kingdom mp3 flac download

Airborne - In United Kingdom mp3 flac

  • Performer: Airborne
  • Title: In United Kingdom
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Clubland Records ‎– SJP 844
    Type: Vinyl, 7"
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: MMF MIDI AA VOC MP3 DMF AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1521 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1592 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 430
Airborne  - In United Kingdom


A Burn In Hell
B1 Lord Satan
B2 Temple Of Metal

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Fair Deal Recording Studios


  • Bass – Tommy*
  • Drums – Stephan A.A.*
  • Engineer – Alec Hawkins
  • Guitar – Chris*, J. Schön*
  • Vocals – Abbe


Recorded at Fair Deal Studios, London, 17th-18th August -83.
Engineer - Alec Hawkins
Cover - J.O. Runbom
Photo - Janne G
All songs by Airborne
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Airborne - In United Kingdom: