Various - Energhighs mp3 flac download

Various - Energhighs mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Energhighs
  • Category: Electronic, Pop
  • Label: Epic ‎– EPC 26110
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Disco
  • Available formats: MMF DXD WAV DMF TTA DTS VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1369 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1631 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 474
Various - Energhighs

Download links

Various - Energhighs
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1369 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - Energhighs
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1631 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Adele Bertei Build Me A Bridge
Producer – Thomas Dolby
A2 Peter Brown They Only Come Out At Night
Producer – Peter Brown Remix – John 'Jellybean' Benitez*
A3 Yvonne Gage Doin' It In A Haunted House
Producer – D. Burnside*
A4 Sleeping Lions Sound Of My Heart
Producer – Sleeping Lions
A5 France Joli Blue Eyed Technology
Producer – Pete Belotte*
B1 ABBA The Visitors
Producer – Benny Andersson & Bjorn Ulvaeus*
B2 ABBA Lay All Your Love On Me
Producer – Benny Andersson & Bjorn Ulvaeus*
B3 Irene Cara Breakdance
Producer – Giorgio Moroder
B4 Lorna* Where The Boys Are
Producer – Joel Diamond
B5 Irene Cara Why Me?
Producer – Giorgio Moroder

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records
  • Pressed By – CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton
  • Printed By – SHorewood Packaging Co. Ltd.


  • Artwork – Studio Gerrard
  • Artwork [Design By] – Roslav Szaybo
  • Concept By – Ronnie Fischer
  • Mixed By [Album] – Les Cokell
  • Photography By – Johnny Rosza*
  • Recorded By – Walter Samuel


Subtitled: The Hot Pounding Beat Of High Energy On Two Non-Stop Explosive Sides!

Recorded (at) CBS Studios.

A3: Produced for Burning White Productions
B4: Produced for Silver Blue Productions

The ABBA tracks "The Visitors" and "Lay All Your Love On Me" are re-edits of DJ only remix service releases by Hot Tracks and Disconet respectively. Previous to this LP, no other commercial release had featured either of these mixes in any form.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side, hand etched): EPC. 26110.A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side, hand etched): EPC. 26110.B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
40-26110 Various Energhighs ‎(Cass, Comp, Mixed) Epic 40-26110 UK 1984

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Energhighs: