Various - Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6 mp3 flac download

Various - Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6
  • Category: Electronic, Pop
  • Label: Kitsuné Music ‎– GL10602, OOO "Музыка" ‎– GL10602
    Series: Kitsuné Maison Compilation – 6
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Tech House
  • Available formats: MIDI AU ASF WMA MP3 ADX MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1692 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1732 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 510
Various - Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lo-Fi-Fnk Want U
Written-By, Producer, Performer – Lo-Fi-Fnk
2 La Roux Quicksand
Written-By, Performer, Producer – Ben Langmaid, Elly Jackson
3 Pnau With You Forever
Written-By, Composed By – Nick LittlemoreWritten-by, Composed By, Guitar, Guitar [Acoustic] – Peter MayesWritten-by, Composed By, Producer [Additional] – Sam LittlemoreWritten-By, Composed By, Vocals – Luke Steele
4 You Love Her Coz Shes Dead* Superheroes
Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – J. Merrifield*
5 Ted & Francis I Wish I Was A Polar Bear (Arctic Urgency Edit)
Written-By, Producer – David Webber , Rhys Taylor
6 Digitalism Taken Away (Instrumental)
Written-By, Producer – Ismail "Isi" Tuefekci*, Jens "Jence" Moelle*
7 autoKratz Stay The Same (Edit)
Producer – David Cox Written-By – David Cox , Russell Crank
8 Beni* My Love Sees You
Written-By, Producer – Beni Single, Sam Littlemore
9 Fischerspooner Danse En France (D.I.M. Remix)
Composed By – Spooner*, Prokofiev*, Saltzman*, Laouichi*, Vernhes*, Fischer*Engineer – Gabriel EspinosaExecutive Producer – Ian PaiLyrics By – Casey Spooner, Myriam LaouichiProducer – Jeff Saltzman , Warren FischerRemix – D.I.M.
10 Etienne De Crécy Et Monsieur Jo Hanukkah
11 Streetlife DJs We Love The Disco Sound (Radio Edit)
Written-By, Producer – L. Gaston*, S. Rowell*
12 A-Trak Say Whoa
Written-By, Recorded By – A-Trak
13 We Have Band Hear It In The Cans (DIY Version)
Written-By, Producer – We Have Band
14 Heartsrevolution Ultraviolence
Written-By, Producer – Heartsrevolution
15 Grovesnor Drive Your Car (Hot Chip Remix)
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Guitar – Alexis TaylorGuitar, Bass – Alexander Doyle*Remix – Hot ChipRemix [Credited To], Producer [Additional] – Joe GoddardWritten-By, Recorded By – Rob Smoughton
16 David E. Sugar* Although You May Laugh
Written-By, Producer, Performer – David E. Sugar*
17 Appaloosa The Day (We Fell In Love)
Lyrics By, Vocals – Anne-Laure KeibMusic By, Producer – Max Krefeld
19 The Shoes Let's Go
Mixed By – Alex Gopher, Etienne De CrécyProducer – Alex Gopher, Etienne De Crecy*, The Shoes Recorded By – The Shoes Written-By, Composed By – B. Lebeau*, G. Brière*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kitsuné France
  • Copyright (c) – Kitsuné France


This compilation (p) & (c) 2008 Kitsuné France

Subtitle "The Melodic One"

Track 18 is 23 seconds of silence.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4601620106026

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDA016 Various Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6 ‎(CD, Comp) Kitsuné Music CDA016 France 2008
ETCETCD006 Various Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6 ‎(CD, Comp) etcetc ETCETCD006 Australia 2008
CDA016-Promotional copy Various Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6 ‎(CD, Comp, Promo, Car) Kitsuné Music CDA016-Promotional copy France 2008
LP016, DLP016 Various Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6 ‎(2xLP, Comp) Kitsuné Music, Kitsuné Music LP016, DLP016 France 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Kitsuné Maison Compilation 6: