Coco Bongo - Burning Sunshine mp3 flac download

Coco Bongo - Burning Sunshine mp3 flac

  • Performer: Coco Bongo
  • Title: Burning Sunshine
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Manifesto ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Single, Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: Jul 2005
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Tech House
  • Available formats: AU AHX AIFF DMF DXD RA MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1741 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1447 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 337
Coco Bongo - Burning Sunshine

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Burning Sunshine (J Reverse Origina Editl)
Remix – J Reverse
2 Burning Sunshine (J Reverse Original Extended Edit)
Remix – J Reverse
3 Burning Sunshine (J Reverse Original Mix)
Remix – J Reverse
4 Burning Sunshine (Callea & Rispoli Mix)
Remix – Callea & Rispoli


  • Producer – Ciro Sasso, D. Rispoli*, Enrico Santamaria, Vincenzo Callea
  • Vocals – Entroterra All Stars
  • Written By – Ciro Sasso, D. Rispoli, Vincenzo Callea, Vito de Canzio

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RVS004 Coco Bongo Burning Sunshine ‎(12", Promo) Reverse Records (Italy) RVS004 Italy Unknown
987 297-4 Coco Bongo Burning Sunshine ‎(12") Manifesto 987 297-4 UK 2005
BONGO DJ 1 Coco Bongo Burning Sunshine ‎(12", W/Lbl, Promo) Manifesto BONGO DJ 1 UK 2004
982 684-6 Coco Bongo Burning Sunshine ‎(CD, Maxi) Stockholm Records 982 684-6 Sweden 2004
none Coco Bongo Burning Sunshine ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Stockholm Records none Sweden 2004

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Coco Bongo - Burning Sunshine: