Connie Francis - Solid Gold

Connie Francis - Solid Gold

  • Performer: Connie Francis
  • Title: Solid Gold
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Pair Records ‎– PDL2-1167
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: MP3 MP4 RA AIFF TTA FLAC MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1788 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1584 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 291
Connie Francis - Solid Gold


A1 Who's Sorry Now
A2 Come Prima
A3 April Love
A4 I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
B1 Girl From Ipanema
B2 Impossible Dream
B3 Mala Femmena
B4 And I Love Her
C1 Second Hand Love
C2 The Second Time Around
C3 Secret Love
C4 I Fall To Pieces
D1 Alfie
D2 When The Boy In Your Arms
D3 When You Wish Upon A Star
D4 Where The Boys Are

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 088826116716

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Connie Francis - Solid Gold: