Various - Burger Corpse mp3 flac download

Various - Burger Corpse mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Burger Corpse
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: L.E.E. Tapes ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Hardcore, Punk
  • Available formats: ADX VQF TTA FLAC VOX APE XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1869 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1776 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 399
Various - Burger Corpse

Download links

Various - Burger Corpse
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1869 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - Burger Corpse
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1776 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Last Generation I Hate School
A2 Last Generation Hinckley's Theme Song
A3 Last Generation Powerful
A4 Skelter Helter Might Makes Right
A5 Skelter Helter The Neighborhood
A6 Skelter Helter Happy Song
A7 Ground Zero Food Fight
A8 Ground Zero One 1/2 Hour
A9 Church Picnic Valste Triste
A10 Church Picnic Did You Hear/What the Heck
A11 Mr. Slate Whose Fault Is It?
A12 Mr. Slate I'm on Drugs
A13 Employees Only Suburban Life
A14 Employees Only Tim
A15 Boy Elroy Punk Rock, Man
B1 Steve McQueen & The Good Brains Dub Monster
B2 S.I.B. Louie Louie
B3 27 Various All the Kings
B4 27 Various What I Want
B5 27 Various Chico and Tex
B6 Noble Mice You Really Got Me
B7 One Happy Family Suss
B8 Hypstrz* I Live in a City that Rocks
B9 RA Sewage No Mooses in My Backyard



Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Burger Corpse ‎(CD, Comp) Not On Label none US 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Burger Corpse: