Blagdan Band - Palach Is Not Dead mp3 flac download

Blagdan Band - Palach Is Not Dead mp3 flac

  • Performer: Blagdan Band
  • Title: Palach Is Not Dead
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Dilema ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Croatia
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Surf, Rockabilly, Rock & Roll, Punk
  • Available formats: MMF VOC AU MP1 DXD APE RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1881 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1478 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 356
Blagdan Band - Palach Is Not Dead

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You're Not The One That I Want
2 You're The One That I Want
3 Somethin' Else
4 Do You Wanna Dance
5 Now I Wanna Be Your Dog
8 Blowin' In The Wind
Written By – Bob Dylan
7 I Should Have Known Better
Written By – Lennon / McCartney
8 Louie, Louie
9 Janie Jones
10 Rijeka
Vocals – Valter Kocijančić
11 Surfin' Bird
12 Lonely Boy
13 Anarchy In The U. K.
14 Keep On Rockin' In The Free World
15 Love Will Tear Us Apart
16 Gloria


  • Bass – Jegi*
  • Cover – Dubravko Mataković
  • Drums – Alen Tibljaš
  • Electric Guitar – Vava, Želimir Gržančić
  • Lead Vocals – Zoran Prodanović Prlja


Live 1995 at club Palach, Rijeka
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Blagdan Band - Palach Is Not Dead: