Swallow The Sun - Plague Of Butterflies mp3 flac download

Swallow The Sun - Plague Of Butterflies mp3 flac

  • Performer: Swallow The Sun
  • Title: Plague Of Butterflies
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: Spinefarm Records ‎– SPI331CD, Spinefarm Records ‎– 176407-1
    Type: CD, EP
    Country: Finland
    Date of released:
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Doom Metal, Death Metal
  • Available formats: MPC MIDI RA AHX XM ADX DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1549 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1316 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 405
Swallow The Sun - Plague Of Butterflies


Plague Of Butterflies (34:43)
1.I Losing The Sunsets
1.II Plague Of Butterflies
1.III Evael 10:00
Bonus Tracks
2 Through Her Silvery Body 8:02
3 Out Of This Gloomy Light 5:35
4 Swallow 5:28
5 Under The Waves 6:37

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Spinefarm Records
  • Copyright (c) – Copyright Control
  • Recorded At – Biotech Audio Solutions
  • Recorded At – Studio Audio
  • Recorded At – Noisework Studio
  • Engineered At – Biotech Audio Solutions
  • Engineered At – Noisework Studio
  • Mixed At – Biotech Audio Solutions
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers


  • Arranged By – Swallow The Sun
  • Artwork [Logos] – Viara Gentchev
  • Bass – Matti Honkonen
  • Cover – Minja Revonkorpi
  • Drums – Pasi Pasanen
  • Engineer [Drum Engineering] – Kai Hahto (tracks: 1.I to 1.III)
  • Engineer [Keyboards], Recorded By [Keyboards] – Hannu Honkonen (tracks: 1.I to 1.III)
  • Guitar – Juha Raivio, Markus Jämsen
  • Keyboards – Aleksi Munter
  • Layout [Cover Layout] – Aleksi Munter, Valtteri Revonkorpi
  • Management – King Foo Entertainment
  • Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck (tracks: 1.I to 1.III)
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Juha Raivio
  • Photography By – Morgana
  • Producer – Sami 'Hannu' Koivisto* (tracks: 1.I to 1.III), Swallow The Sun (tracks: 1.I to 1.III)
  • Recorded By [Drum Recording] – Jari Mikkola (tracks: 1.I to 1.III)
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Sami 'Hannu' Koivisto* (tracks: 1.I to 1.III)
  • Vocals – Mikko Kotamäki
  • Vocals [Female] – Leeni-Maria Hovila
  • Voice [Whispers] – Sonja Koivisto


Tracks 2-5 from unreleased demo 'Out of This Gloomy Light' .

Recorded, engineered and mixed at Biotech Audio Solutions.
Drum recording at Studio Audio.
Keyboards engineering and recording at Noisework Productions.
Mastering at Chartmakers.

(P) Spinefarm Records / (C) Copyright Control
Made in the EU / 2008

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602517640719
  • Label Code: LC01846
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC [Universal logo] 1764071 15 A00
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPI331CD, 1764071 Swallow The Sun Plague Of Butterflies ‎(CD, EP) Spinefarm Records, Spinefarm Records SPI331CD, 1764071 Finland 2008
FO758CD Swallow The Sun Plague Of Butterflies ‎(CD, EP) Фоно FO758CD Russia 2008
SPI331CD Swallow The Sun Plague Of Butterflies ‎(CD, EP, Promo) Spinefarm Records SPI331CD Finland 2008
FONINT0719 Swallow The Sun Plague Of Butterflies ‎(CD, EP) Fontana International FONINT0719 US 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Swallow The Sun - Plague Of Butterflies: