Orchestra Ethiopia - The Blue Nile Group mp3 flac download

Orchestra Ethiopia - The Blue Nile Group mp3 flac

  • Performer: Orchestra Ethiopia
  • Title: The Blue Nile Group
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Tempo USA ‎– TRE 6169
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
    Country: Ethiopia
    Date of released: 1969
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: African
  • Available formats: MOD MP2 MMF ADX ADX RA AC3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1715 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1575 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 283
Orchestra Ethiopia - The Blue Nile Group


A1 Gonderinna Gojjam
A2 Yesergey Ilet
A3 Himem Himemey
A4 Hodey lahodey
A5 Ambassel
B1 Mesenko
B2 Muzikachin
B3 Mikir Fillega
B4 Imbilta
B5 Wichinna beyt


  • Drums – Zerihun Bekkele*
  • Flute [Washint] – Yohannis Afewerk* (tracks: A5)
  • Lyre [Krar] – Kebbede Woldemariam (tracks: A5)
  • Lyre [Masinko] – Getamasay Abebe
  • Music Director – Ato Tesfaye Lemma*
  • Vocals – Almaz Getachew (tracks: A4), Areru Shegen (tracks: B3, B4), Charles Sutton* (tracks: B1, B3), Ishete Gebremeskel (tracks: B4), Kebbede Woldemariam (tracks: A3, B3, B5), Nadew Kassa (tracks: B4), Tsehay Indale* (tracks: A2, B2, B5), Yoshi Mebratey (tracks: B2, B5), Zerihun Bekkele* (tracks: A1, B5)

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Orchestra Ethiopia - The Blue Nile Group: