Seldon Powell - Messin' With mp3 flac download

Seldon Powell - Messin' With mp3 flac

  • Performer: Seldon Powell
  • Title: Messin' With
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Encounter Records ‎– EN-3000
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
  • Available formats: MP1 AC3 WAV MP2 VOC MP3 DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1848 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1345 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 463
Seldon Powell - Messin' With


A1 Messin' 5:25
A2 Alfie 6:30
A3 I Want To Be Where You Are 4:00
A4 One Night Affair 4:55
B1 Back Stabbers 5:28
B2 Nobody But You 4:35
B3 Afro Jazz 5:30
B4 Weeping 5:55


  • Bass – Bill Sauter (tracks: A2, A4, B1), Gordon Edwards (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
  • Drums – Bernard Purdie
  • Executive-Producer – Lloyd Price
  • Guitar – Cornell Dupree (tracks: A2, A3, B3, B4), David Barron (tracks: A3, A4, ), James C. Boykin (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Lloyd Davis (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Organ, Piano – Paul Griffin (tracks: A1, A2, B3, B4)
  • Percussion – Norman Pride
  • Piano, Organ – Frank Owens (tracks: A3, A4)
  • Producer – Bernard Purdie
  • Saxophone – David Spinozza (tracks: B2), Seldon Powell
  • Trombone – Garnett Brown (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B2, B3)
  • Trumpet – Jimmy Owens (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B2, B3)
  • Voice – Barbara Massey (tracks: A2, B2, B4), Eileen Gilbert (tracks: A2, B2, B4), Hilda Harris (tracks: A2, B2, B4), Maretha Stewart* (tracks: A2, B2, B4)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCD-23479 Seldon Powell Messin' With ‎(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-23479 Japan 2003
ENL-1001 Seldon Powell Messin' With ‎(LP, Gat) Encounter Records ENL-1001 Japan 1973

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Seldon Powell - Messin' With: