Various - Remember Cole Porter mp3 flac download

Various - Remember Cole Porter mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Remember Cole Porter
  • Category: Jazz, Latin
  • Label: RGE ‎– 320.6146
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Brazil
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Jazz, Latin
    Style: Easy Listening
  • Available formats: AU DMF FLAC MP3 AHX WMA MP4
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1699 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1401 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 404
Various - Remember Cole Porter


A1 Simonetti E Sua Orquestra* I've Got You Under My Skin
A2 Dick Farney It's All Right With Me
A3 Maysa* I Love Paris
A4 The Playing's My Heart Belongs To Daddy
A5 Pedrinho Mattar Night And Day
A6 Bobby Mackay I've Got You Under My Skin / Night And Day / C'est Magnifique
B1 Pedrinho Mattar Beguin The Beguine
B2 Dick Farney I Concentrate On You
B3 Omar Izar I Love Paris
B4 Leny Eversong Ça C'est L'amour
B5 Simonetti E Sua Orquestra* C'est Magnifique
B6 Dick Farney Just One Those Things

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Remember Cole Porter: