Cristy Lane - Here's To Us mp3 flac download

Cristy Lane - Here's To Us mp3 flac

  • Performer: Cristy Lane
  • Title: Here's To Us
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Liberty ‎– LIBLP 1031
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: New Zealand
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Available formats: VOX AHX AIFF AUD DXD AA AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1520 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1908 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 345
Cristy Lane - Here's To Us

Download links

Cristy Lane - Here's To Us
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1520 downloads at 23 mb/s

Cristy Lane - Here's To Us
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1908 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 The Good Old Days
A2 He Just Takes Me
A3 When The Hurtin' Ends
A4 Lost In Your Love
A5 I Love You So Much It Hurts
B1 Beautiful Sunday
B2 One More Lie
B3 Here's To Us
B4 The Power Of Love
B5 End Of The World


  • Acoustic Guitar – Bill McMath, Charlie Black, Chip Young, Dave Kirby*, Jerry Gillespie
  • Backing Vocals – The Alan Moore Singers, Charlie Black, Cristy Lane, Rita Figlio, Sadie Callaway
  • Bass – Charlie Chappelear, Joe Osborn
  • Drums – Doug Renaud, Jerry Carrigan, Jim Isbell*, Ken Buttrey*, Kenny Malone
  • Electric Guitar – Charlie Black, Fred Newell, Harold Bradley, Reggie Young, Steve Gibson
  • Keyboards – David Byrd, Ron Oates, Shane Keister
  • Percussion – Farrell Morris
  • Producer – Charlie Black
  • Steel Guitar – Sonny Garrish, Weldon Myrick
  • Strings – The Shelly Kurland Strings

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LT-51137 Cristy Lane Here's To Us ‎(LP, Album) Liberty LT-51137 US 1982
LT-51137 Cristy Lane Here's To Us ‎(LP, Album) Liberty LT-51137 Canada 1982

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Cristy Lane - Here's To Us: