Cris Morena - Juntos mp3 flac download

Cris Morena - Juntos mp3 flac

  • Performer: Cris Morena
  • Title: Juntos
  • Category: Latin, Pop
  • Label: Columbia ‎– 120.183
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Argentina
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Latin, Pop
  • Available formats: APE DMF AHX MPC DXD ASF XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1483 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1385 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 267
Cris Morena - Juntos

Download links

Cris Morena - Juntos
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1483 downloads at 23 mb/s

Cris Morena - Juntos
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1385 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Juntos
A2 Dame Un Baccio
A3 Primera Vez
A4 Modelo Para Armar
A5 Yo Como Ustedes
B1 Me LLamo Juan
B2 No Se La Bancan
B3 Y Ya No Estas
B4 Te Necesito Papa
B5 Mi Mejor Amiga

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
620.183, 4-470095 Cris* Juntos ‎(Cass, Album) Columbia, Columbia 620.183, 4-470095 Argentina 1992

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Cris Morena - Juntos: