Jim Gearhart - Put Him On Please! mp3 flac download

Jim Gearhart - Put Him On Please! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jim Gearhart
  • Title: Put Him On Please!
  • Category: Non Music
  • Label: Award Records ‎– AM-31
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1968
    Category: Non-Music
    Style: Comedy
  • Available formats: WAV VOC MP2 AU AUD VQF MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1777 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1732 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 468
Jim Gearhart - Put Him On Please!


A1 Son Of Kong 1:37
A2 Ad-Vantage 1:27
A3 Super Gearhart 1:30
A4 ...And Some Have Gearhart Thrust Upon Them 2:50
A5 Gourmet Dejeuner 3:51
A6 Put It On, Please 3:22
A7 I've Been Puttin' On The Railroad 4:44
A8 The Picadilly Caper 2:37
B1 Trees A Crowd 1:42
B2 Hello Jung Lovers 2:31
B3 Danse Macabre 0:57
B4 Radio Noose 2:27
B5 The Grand Canyon Sweet 2:42
B6 Chicken 1:59
B7 Testing...One, Two... 2:32
B8 The Green Gearhart 3:50

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Chappell & Co., Inc.
  • Record Company – Premier Albums, Inc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Audio Matrix, Inc.


  • Concept By [Conceived By] – Hamilton O'Hara
  • Directed By – Charles Wood
  • Producer – Ron Cochran

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): Rs ✩ AudioMatrix AM 31A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): AudioMatrix AM 31B ✩ Rs

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AS-31 Jim Gearhart The New Comedy Hit Album: Put Him On Please! ‎(LP, Album) Award Records AS-31 Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jim Gearhart - Put Him On Please!: