Limited - Jump mp3 flac download

Limited - Jump mp3 flac

  • Performer: Limited
  • Title: Jump
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– 200 ARE, Not On Label ‎– 200 BRE, Not On Label ‎– 200 CRE, Not On Label ‎– 200 DRE
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, 12", Green
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House
  • Available formats: WAV AHX ADX RA MMF WMA AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1370 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1816 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 402
Limited - Jump

Download links

Limited - Jump
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1370 downloads at 23 mb/s

Limited - Jump
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1816 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Jump (Funky Disco Mix)
A2 Jump (Jumpin' Mix)
B1 Love Me Baby (Love Mix #1)
B2 Love Me Baby (Love Mix #9)
C1 Funky Piano (Cool Piano Mix)
C2 Funky Piano (Smooth Mix)
D1 Open Your Mind (Open Disco Mix)
D2 Open Your Mind (Frisco Disco Mix)


Pressed on multicolored (but mostly green) semi-transparent vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): #200-ARE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): #200-BRE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C, Etched): #200-CRE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D, Etched): #200-DRE

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Limited - Jump: