Various - Hoisting The Black Flag mp3 flac download

Various - Hoisting The Black Flag mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Hoisting The Black Flag
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: United Dairies ‎– UDT02
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Reissue, C60
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Industrial, Noise
  • Available formats: DXD MP4 AHX AA AC3 MOD DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1399 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1353 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 451
Various - Hoisting The Black Flag


A1 Truth Club To The Nile Sisters
A2 Nurse With Wound Duelling Banjos
A3 Mental Aardvarks Bogart Was Three Lemons
B1 David Cross Early Dance Music
B2 Bombay Ducks Dance Music
B3 Whitehouse Her Entry
B4 Whitehouse Foreplay
B5 Mental Aardvarks What Have You Done (Pieces Of Meat)?


Originally released on LP in 1980.
There is no track listing, only a list of the artists featured. Paul Hamilton & Joseph Duarte are now listed as Bombay Ducks on this cassette reissue.

For various reasons, no Lemon Kittens material was included when United Dairies did their cassette reissue series in 1987, and for that reason the Lemon Kittens track has been omitted from this reissue.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UD 06 Various Hoisting The Black Flag ‎(LP, Ltd, Comp) United Dairies UD 06 UK 1980
UDT02 Various Hoisting The Black Flag ‎(Cass, Comp) United Dairies, RRRecords UDT02 UK 1987

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Hoisting The Black Flag: