Front - Feel The Love mp3 flac download

Front - Feel The Love mp3 flac

  • Performer: Front
  • Title: Feel The Love
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Tone 1 Records ‎– 1028158 CDS
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 20 Jun 2006
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Trance
  • Available formats: DXD AA APE AHX AUD VQF MMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1679 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1685 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 515
Front  - Feel The Love

Download links

Front - Feel The Love
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1679 downloads at 23 mb/s

Front - Feel The Love
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1685 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Feel The Love Featuring Mon A Q (Radio Edit)
Vocals – Mon A Q
2 Feel The Love Featuring Mon A Q (Extended Edit)
Vocals – Mon A Q
3 Wide Open Heavens 8:21
4 First Contact 6:14
5 Sad Melody 6:00
6 The Wind 7:50
7 Learn Me To Fly 5:12
8 Radio Goa 4:53
9 Oil 4:58
10 Senkevitch Talking 5:35


  • Mastered By – Owen Meats, Tom Morris
  • Producer – Sam Toney


I'm very happy about releasing my first album in America and to have had the opportunity to work with Mon a Q and the Tone 1 Music Group. I look forward to making new friends as well as to seeing many new places. I want to thank everyone involved in this project as well as those who just support what I do.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 39441 04852 6

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Front - Feel The Love: