David Casper - Night Crossing mp3 flac download

David Casper - Night Crossing mp3 flac

  • Performer: David Casper
  • Title: Night Crossing
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Hummingbird Records ‎– HSP-102c
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Electronic
    Style: New Age
  • Available formats: AUD WMA MP1 APE MMF MPC VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1610 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1294 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 418
David Casper - Night Crossing


A1 Night Crossing 8:20
A2 Interlude 0:46
A3 Meadows 10:20
B1 Autumn Winds 7:52
B2 Green Anthem 5:45
B3 Noah's Ark Awoke 5:43


  • Piano, Organ [Cheng], Cello, Sitar, Glass Harmonica, Flute – David Casper

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to David Casper - Night Crossing: