Golden Retriever - Arda Viraf mp3 flac download

Golden Retriever - Arda Viraf mp3 flac

  • Performer: Golden Retriever
  • Title: Arda Viraf
  • Category: Electronic, Jazz
  • Label: Agents Of Chaos ‎– AOC7036
    Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, C31
    Country: US
    Date of released: Mar 2011
    Category: Electronic, Jazz
    Style: Abstract, Drone, Experimental
  • Available formats: MP4 AAC DXD TTA ADX MOD VOX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1875 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1284 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 328
Golden Retriever  - Arda Viraf


A1 Arda Viraf
B1 Distant Fog
B2 Cypress


  • Bass Clarinet, Effects – Jonathan Sielaff
  • Performer [Dot Com Analog Modular Synth], Effects – Matt Carlson


Recorded to cassette in August 2010 at Albino Beach House, Portland, OR. Mixed down to computer and mastered digitally by Matt Carlson.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Golden Retriever - Arda Viraf: