Dead Silence - Hope mp3 flac download

Dead Silence - Hope mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dead Silence
  • Title: Hope
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Timekiller Records ‎– TKR-003
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Available formats: RA MOD MP1 AAC TTA MIDI AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1476 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1737 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 334
Dead Silence - Hope

Download links

Dead Silence - Hope
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1476 downloads at 23 mb/s

Dead Silence - Hope
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1737 downloads at 25 mb/s


A Sally
B1 Faith River
B2 Victim Of Yourself

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Fanfare Studios


  • Bass – Jay
  • Drums – Ted Silence
  • Guitar – Joel
  • Mastered By – L. Nix*
  • Producer – Dead Silence, Mark Derryberry
  • Vocals – Kevin Vulture
  • Words By [All Lyrics And Rantings Except Where Noted] – Kevin Vulture


4 panel fold-out cover.

"This record was recorded in May 1989 at Fanfare Studios in Golden, CO."

Mastering engineer uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): TKR-003-A •L NIX• "We Are The Makers Of Music"
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): TKR-003-B •L NIX• "We Are The Dreamers Of Dreams"

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dead Silence - Hope: