Jorge Arana Trio - Oso E.P. mp3 flac download

Jorge Arana Trio - Oso E.P. mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jorge Arana Trio
  • Title: Oso E.P.
  • Category: Jazz, Rock
  • Label: Haymaker Records ‎– HAY001-LP
    Type: Vinyl, EP, 45 RPM, Limited Edition, 12", Purple Vinyl
    Country: US
    Date of released: 22 Jul 2014
    Category: Jazz, Rock
    Style: Math Rock, Indie Rock, Experimental, Fusion
  • Available formats: AA ASF FLAC MP1 RA MP2 AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1622 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1722 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 372
Jorge Arana Trio - Oso E.P.


A1 Foredoom
A2 Kallisto
A3 Crime Of Passion Fruit
B1 Old Bamboo
B2 Banished To Siberia

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Element Recording
  • Mixed At – Element Recording
  • Mastered At – Element Recording
  • Printed By – Steady Co.
  • Published By – KILLMENOW Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jorge Arana Trio
  • Copyright (c) – Jorge Arana Trio


  • Bass – Jason Nash
  • Drums – Josh Enyart*
  • Engineer – Vincent Lawhon
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Joel Nanos
  • Guitar, Keyboards [Keys] – Jorge Arana
  • Illustration – Michael Adams
  • Layout – Erik Hamline
  • Photography By – Dan Bottemuller
  • Written-By, Performer – Jorge Arana Trio


Limited edition of 150 copies on boris purple vinyl with white screen-printed cover

Recorded February 23, 2014 at Element Recording in Kansas City, MO
Engineered by Joel Nanos with assistance by Vincent Lawhon

This is the first vinyl release on Kansas City's Haymaker Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HAY001-LP Jorge Arana Trio Oso E.P. ‎(12", EP, TP) Haymaker Records HAY001-LP US 2014
HAY001-LP Jorge Arana Trio Oso E.P. ‎(12", EP, Ltd) Haymaker Records HAY001-LP US 2014
HAY001-CS Jorge Arana Trio Oso E.P. ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd, Num) Haymaker Records HAY001-CS US 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jorge Arana Trio - Oso E.P.: