Dave Hill - Let Me Turn You On mp3 flac download

Dave Hill - Let Me Turn You On mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dave Hill
  • Title: Let Me Turn You On
  • Category: Non Music
  • Label: Aspecialthing Records ‎– AST059
    Type: CD, Album, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 09 Jun 2015
    Category: Non-Music
    Style: Comedy
  • Available formats: ADX FLAC DTS MP3 DMF RA AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1507 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1863 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 418
Dave Hill  - Let Me Turn You On


1. Irritable Chimps
2. Trouble At Home
3. How To Run A Marathon
4. My Life As A Woman
5. Osama The Elephant
6. The Magic Of Japan
7. Message In A Bottle
8. The Time I Went To Prison
9. Shattered Dreams
10. I Am Joining Danzig
11. Audience Requests
12. Erotic Short Stories
13. Whores On Cable


  • Art Direction, Artwork By – Danny Hellman
  • Producer – Matt Belknap, Ryan McManemin


Recorded live at Union Hall in Brooklyn, New York on September 3, 2014

Spoken word interludes recorded at Ian Love's house

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888295246651

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dave Hill - Let Me Turn You On: