Dumb - Paperwrists mp3 flac download

Dumb - Paperwrists mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dumb
  • Title: Paperwrists
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Not On Label (Dumb Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, C40
    Country: Finland
    Date of released: 19 Oct 2013
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Available formats: RA MIDI AHX AAC MP3 AU DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1872 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1347 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 282
Dumb - Paperwrists

Download links

Dumb - Paperwrists
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1872 downloads at 23 mb/s

Dumb - Paperwrists
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1347 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Shotgun Karaoke
A2 Unhappy Love Songs
A3 Above
Rap [Featuring] – Moonlit Man
A4 A Parachute For Two
A5 Drawing Ships And Cars (Mozy Mazg Seacraft Remix)
B1 Dead Bird
B2 Running With Scissors
B3 Lights On Lights Off
B4 Therapist
B5 Unhappy Love Songs (JKRL & Absnt Remix)


  • Executive-Producer – Moonlit Man
  • Layout – Dumb
  • Lyrics By – Dumb
  • Mixed By – Juha Potka
  • Producer – 6tree (tracks: A2), Dumb (tracks: B4), Kaliyuga* (tracks: A3), Khid (tracks: A1, B2), Nargilen (tracks: A4), Neveready (tracks: B1, B3)


All tracks recorded 2003-2010.
Limited Edition of 30 black and 20 grey/transparent copies.
There are 6 different covers available.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
bpn003 Dumb Paperwrists ‎(CDr, Album) Blue Phantoms Network bpn003 Finland 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dumb - Paperwrists: