Various - Techno Logical Trance 2 mp3 flac download

Various - Techno Logical Trance 2 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Techno Logical Trance 2
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Nextera ‎– 54076-4, Popron Music ‎– 54076-4
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Stereo
    Country: Czech Republic
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Trance, Hard Trance
  • Available formats: XM WMA AAC VQF ADX VOX AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1406 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1546 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 313
Various - Techno Logical Trance 2


A1 Sunbeam Outside World (Remix '95) 5:48
A2 D-Lay The Dreamer (Tribase Version) 6:12
A3 Urban Trance Plant Enjoy This Trip (Play This-Mix) 6:19
A4 Cenobyte Future World (Trance Edit) 3:39
A5 Norman* The Switch 6:05
A6 Aqualite Outback (Philantrophic Mix) 6:55
B1 Semisphere Cosmic Experience 7:16
B2 Sunbeam High Adventure (Morocco Club Mix) 4:54
B3 Iron Wobble Are We Out Of Reality 6:34
B4 Morpheus 7 Follow Me Into My World (Orgy-Nal) 4:56
B5 The Postman B.I.T.-X 5:54
B6 Omnicron The Bushmen 6:10
B7 The Dermatologist Jupiter (Omm To The Stars) 6:29


Compiled By – Josef Sedloň
Compiled By, Executive-Producer – Kristian Kotarac
Executive-Producer – Don Gawthorne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 596985 407641

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
54076-2 Various Techno Logical Trance 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Nextera, Popron Music 54076-2 Czech Republic 1995

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Techno Logical Trance 2: