Xacution Style - Civilized Evil mp3 flac download

Xacution Style - Civilized Evil mp3 flac

  • Performer: Xacution Style
  • Title: Civilized Evil
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Wide Open Records ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Gangsta
  • Available formats: AU DMF MPC AC3 DXD MP2 MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1774 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1649 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 318
Xacution Style - Civilized Evil

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 We Xacution Style
3 Wide Open / Choppa City
Featuring – B.G.
4 Get The Fuck On
5 Murda Mitten
6 Rowdy In Da Club
7 This Is How We Do [email protected]#t
8 Skit
9 Usual Plot
10 Gimmie That
11 Sunlight
12 We Stay Blew
13 Skit
14 Take Ya Clothes Off
Featuring – Shoestring Of The Dayton Family*
15 Get This Dough
16 Quit F#@kin Wit Us
Featuring – B.G., Soulja Slim
17 Roll It Up
18 4' Sho
19 You'll Rock
20 Skit
21 I Thought I Had A Good Girl


Xacution Style Behind The Scenes DVD f/ B.G. & Chopper City Boys
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Xacution Style - Civilized Evil: