Pseudo Intellectuals - Pseudo Intellectuals EP mp3 flac download

Pseudo Intellectuals - Pseudo Intellectuals EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Pseudo Intellectuals
  • Title: Pseudo Intellectuals EP
  • Category: Hip hop, Jazz
  • Label: Lo Do Records ‎– none, Druh Sławek Records ‎– DSR-EP-003
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: Poland
    Date of released: Nov 2015
    Category: Hip Hop, Jazz
  • Available formats: AU AC3 AIFF APE MP1 MIDI WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1395 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1906 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 489
Pseudo Intellectuals - Pseudo Intellectuals EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Solitude PT. II
A2 Seasick
A3 Serenade Of Saranac
Bass – Nick Gonzales
A4 On The Occasion Of Wet Snow
Vocals [Featuring] – Definition
A5 Breaking Away
B1 B Side Wins Again (Again)
B2 Milding Out
B3 The Getaway
B4 Red Harvest
Producer – 25 Metro
B5 Solitude Pt. III
Bass – Nick Gonzales


  • Executive Producer – Irv Funkenstein, Pat Highsmith
  • Mastered By – Derek Prellwitz
  • Producer, Vocals – Tone Atlas
  • Scratches [Cuts], Vocals – DJ Cutler
  • Vocals – Nick Zero


Limited to 299 hand-numbered copies. Including the digital version.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Pseudo Intellectuals - Pseudo Intellectuals EP: