Roger Turner - The Blur Between mp3 flac download

Roger Turner - The Blur Between mp3 flac

  • Performer: Roger Turner
  • Title: The Blur Between
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Caw Records ‎– CAW 002
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Free Improvisation
  • Available formats: AIFF MMF AAC MPC AA WMA XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1893 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1569 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 263
Roger Turner - The Blur Between


A1 In 12:25
A2 E 7:45
A3 All 5:37
B1 Further Inn 9:07
B2 Going Fast 3:30
B3 Almost Finito 6:10
B4 Finito (Or Loose As A Prune) 7:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Caw Records
  • Copyright (c) – Not Publishing
  • Printed By – Senol Printing Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Nimbus Records Limited
  • Recorded At – Pathway Studios
  • Recorded At – Front Room Studio, London


  • Design – Geoff Matthews
  • Drum [Pedal Drum], Cymbal, Composed By [All Compositions] – Roger Turner
  • Engineer – Adrian Burkin (tracks: A1, A3, B2 to B4), Mike Finesilver (tracks: A2, B1)
  • Photography By – Anna Tully, Fam Van De Heining


Subtitle on back-cover: solos on pedal drum and cymbal

Recorded: 'E' and 'Further in' at the Pathway Studios London N5 afternoon 3 March 1981
The rest at Front Room Studio London W9 afternoon 8 March 1981

On the cover:
Caw Records ℗ 1981
Not Publishing © 1981
Cover printed by Senol Printing Ltd.
Record pressed by Nimbus Records Ltd.

On the labels:
Caw Records ℗ 1980
Not Publishing © 1980

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Label): CAW 002 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Label): CAW 002 B

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Roger Turner - The Blur Between: