Various - Black Horse Discoteca mp3 flac download

Various - Black Horse Discoteca mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Black Horse Discoteca
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Label: Black Horse ‎– BHX.1036
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Brazil
    Date of released:
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Disco, Funk, Soul
  • Available formats: AU AUD WAV MPC MOD FLAC ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1647 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1798 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 418
Various - Black Horse Discoteca


A1 Life U.S.A. Foxy Trot Pt.1
A2 Purple Reign Love Shortage
A3 Andrea True Connection Call Me
A4 The Vast Majority California Dreamin'
A5 Sins Of Satan Dança Livre (Dance And Free Your Mind)
A6 South Side Coalition Melô Da Bolha (Get Down Get Down)
A7 Three Ounces Of Love Disco Man
B1 Arthur Alexander Sharing The Night Together
B2 Melba Moore Lean On Me
B3 Walter Heath Soul Mate
B4 Barbara Mason I Believe And Hate Not Seen
B5 Grady Tate After The Long Drive Home
B6 Black Ivory Warm Inside

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Tapecar Gravações S.A.

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Black Horse Discoteca: