The Clever Square - Nude Cavalcade mp3 flac download

The Clever Square - Nude Cavalcade mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Clever Square
  • Title: Nude Cavalcade
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Flying Kids Records ‎– KID011
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Blue
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 25 Mar 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Available formats: VQF DXD XM VOX ASF TTA MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1428 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1538 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 380
The Clever Square - Nude Cavalcade

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hindsight
2 The Ladybug Hits You Twice
3 African Dome
4 Better In Congo
5 Lord Garbage
Vocals – Mirko Montevecchi
6 No Mercy For The Trees
7 Perfecto
8 Stygian Decimator
9 House In A Stormy House
10 Onions For Dinner
11 A Bag Of Heads
12 Like Soldiers On Parade
13 Dream Eater
Vocals – Stefano Vespa
14 Crystal Spaceships
15 Highly Effective Solutions
16 The Collapse Lead
17 Mour Next Move

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KID011 The Clever Square Nude Cavalcade ‎(CD, Album) Flying Kids Records KID011 Italy 2015

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Clever Square - Nude Cavalcade: