Various - Soul Train U.S.A. mp3 flac download

Various - Soul Train U.S.A. mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Soul Train U.S.A.
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Label: Stax ‎– 1C 052-28 402
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released:
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk
  • Available formats: FLAC MPC AA AAC VOC DTS AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1454 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1659 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 347
Various - Soul Train U.S.A.


A1 Johnnie Taylor Who's Making Love 2:45
A2 Jimmy Hughes I Like Everything About You 2:49
A3 Carla Thomas Where Do I Go 2:21
A4 Southwest F.O.B. Smell Of Incense 2:40
A5 Bar Kays* Copy Kat 2:20
A6 Booker T & The MG's Soul Limbo 2:21
B1 Eddie Floyd Bring It On Home To Me 2:35
B2 Judy Clay & William Bell Private Number 2:40
B3 The Staple Singers Long Walk To D.C. 2:28
B4 Ollie & The Nightingales I've Got A Sure Thing 2:39
B5 The Mad Lads These Old Memories 2:45
B6 Albert King Night Stomp 5:35

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Soul Train U.S.A.: