Paris - Acid Reflex mp3 flac download

Paris - Acid Reflex mp3 flac

  • Performer: Paris
  • Title: Acid Reflex
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Guerrilla Funk Recordings ‎– GFNK01-2
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Conscious
  • Available formats: AIFF TTA ADX MOD MPC MP1 MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1739 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1518 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 431
Paris  - Acid Reflex

Download links

Paris - Acid Reflex
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1739 downloads at 23 mb/s

Paris - Acid Reflex
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1518 downloads at 25 mb/s


01. Don't Stop The Movement
02. So What
03. Blap That Ass Up
04. The Trap
05. Get Fired Up
06. Neighborhood Watch
07. Acid Reflex
08. True
09. The Violence Of The Lambs
10. Winter In America
11. The Hustle
12. Rebels Without Applause
13. One Gun
14. Harambe
15. Don't Stop The Movement (Warrior Dance Mix)


Featuring George Clinton and Chuck D and Introducing T-K.A.S.H.
All songs produced by Paris

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 96657 00200 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GFNK01 Paris Acid Reflex ‎(CD, Album) Guerrilla Funk Recordings GFNK01 US 2008
GFNK01-2C Paris Acid Reflex ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Guerrilla Funk Recordings GFNK01-2C US 2008
GFNK01-1 Paris Acid Reflex ‎(2xLP, Album) Guerrilla Funk Recordings GFNK01-1 US 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Paris - Acid Reflex: