These Hands Conspire - Sword Of Korhan

These Hands Conspire - Sword Of Korhan

  • Performer: These Hands Conspire
  • Title: Sword Of Korhan
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Ván ‎– VÁN165
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: Apr 2016
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal, Doom Metal, Stoner Rock
  • Available formats: WAV AC3 DMF AUD VQF MP2 MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1763 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1770 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 387
These Hands Conspire - Sword Of Korhan


A1 Intro
A2 Praise To The Nova Rider
A3 The Beast Cometh
A4 The Inner Core Of The Middle Sun
B1 The Battle Of Sûr
B2 Ambush At Antarox IV
B3 Son Of Korhan
B4 Outro


  • Artwork By, Layout – Marco Thundergoat
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Harris Johns
  • Recorded By – These Hands Conspire
  • Written By, Music By – These Hands Conspire


Record between October 2014 and February 2015 by Matti and These Hands Conspire.
Black vinyl housed in a gatefold cover, includes fold-out poster and printed cardboard inner sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VAN165 These Hands Conspire Sword Of Korhan ‎(CD) Ván VAN165 Germany 2016

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to These Hands Conspire - Sword Of Korhan: